#227 deleted users/groups data still lying around, working

Open
opened 5 months ago by dan · 0 comments

in the ui, deleted users

  • correct: they no longer show in the side bar
  • bad: when re adding, old aliases are still remembered
  • bad: inviting users to group: they are available

in the ui: delete group

  • on restarted, refetched messages and group reappeared
in the ui, deleted users - correct: they no longer show in the side bar - bad: when re adding, old aliases are still remembered - bad: inviting users to group: they are available in the ui: delete group - on restarted, refetched messages and group reappeared
Sign in to join this conversation.
Loading...
Cancel
Save
There is no content yet.