Right now when someone accepts an invite to a new group we kill the connections and reconnect. We can (and should) make this more seamless so all the other groups connected to that server don’t go offline while we are setting up the new connection.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?