- Create a new profile
- Add a contact (talk to them if you want)
- Close Cwtch
- Reopen Cwtch
The contact has not been saved.
If you create a group after adding a contact then the profile saves both.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?