Creating accounts with an empty password doesn't cause those accounts to get automatically loaded (the user has to instead submit an unlock with an empty password)
This confused me and I thought saving was broken. I'm not sure what the behavior should be but it should probably change.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?