[Filesharing] UX: File share confirmation, with image preview
When I select a file upload, I would like to see some form of confirmation dialogue before it gets sent.
For image files, I would like to see a preview of the image contents (to double-check that I selected the right image). For non-image files, it would be nice to see the file path/name and size. Also, it would be nice to have the option to rename the file.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?