Make "Reset Tor connection" more accessible
If your Tor connection fails (
-1% - tor cannot detect underlying network), as it occasionally does, you must reset it by clicking three times across the UI (back --> Settings --> Reset). It would be nicer to have
- a button inside the conversation pane to reset Tor (if the connection failed) or
- a notification which, on clicking (or something), would retry the connection.
I personally don't know if any of those options are good (or if other options are way better) but those are my thoughts about that. I also don't know if that would be a reasonable feature.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?