Allow purging of known servers from a profile
Openopened 2 months ago by sarah · 0 comments
There is sometimes no need to keep around server key material (test servers / old servers / defunct servers) etc. People should be able to delete them via Manage Known Servers
Reference in new issue
There is no content yet.
Delete Branch '%!s(<nil>)'
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?