Android - Profile lost after closing app
Recovered profile by entering it's password. Could there be a setting to choose whether to hide profiles when they are locked or not?
Because password-locked profiles are encrypted the app has no way to know what profiles you have until you enter a password to unlock them. Although we can tell how many profiles you have.
We can probably make this a little clearer in the app like "5 locked profiles" or something.
this is based on some thinking we did a long time ago around deniability. if it shows 0 information and CANNOT show much info about profiles, it can be safer for some people
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?